Coffee and tea and the java and me

So now that I make coffee drinks on the side, one would assume I have a lot more pep. Indeed, in the past few days I’ve drank enough coffee and espresso to send most people into a pep overload where their brains cannot handle the semi-fatal levels of peppiness.

But no. I want to pass out right now. Which leads me to believe that caffeine has absolutely no effect on my body. A 24 oz. Red Bull and a 20 oz. coffee? Nothing.

Maybe I should be concerned about this.

~ by J on November 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
