The age of miracles …

Wednesday mornings are usually crazy for me. It’s deadline day for this lil’ weekly paper I work at, so we’re trying to put the final touches on everything before we send it off to press. Luckily, if I’ve been on top of things, I can usually just finish up what I have to do, set up interviews for the next week and take a small breather before going out to deliver said paper. (We’re a small place … so not only am I technically the “senior reporter,” I’m also a delivery boy.)

I’m glad I was on top of things this week … I was afforded the opportunity to hear the first single from TV on the Radio’s new album. Amazing.

Peep that stuff here –

Golden Age – TV On The Radio

~ by J on August 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
