People are strange

Sometimes I think I’m an odd, strange little man. I have a lot of little quirks and often laugh at things others probably might squirm at. Said things often make me feel like the proverbial “square peg.” Not that I necessarily feel bad about that … it’s just an interesting feeling to have.

Then I listen to the “Savage Love” podcast here at work and realize how amazingly vanilla I totally am. Somehow, that makes my day a lot better.

~ by J on July 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
